Kensinger Donnelly LLC
3300 Chimney Rock
Suite 301
Houston, TX 77056

Phone: 713-784-3300
Fax: 713-784-5226

Stuart Kensinger

Phone: 713-784-3300 Ext.225
Email: stuart@kd-llc.com

Frank Donnelly

Phone: 713-784-3300 Ext.221
Email: frank@kd-llc.com

Sarah Shannon

Phone: 713-784-3300 Ext.222
Email: sarah@kd-llc.com

Betty Frisbie

Phone: 713-784-3300 Ext.224
Email: betty@kd-llc.com

Rosanna Martin

Phone: 713-784-3300 Ext.228
Email: rosanna@kd-llc.com

Henry Chapman

Phone: 713-784-3300 Ext. 249
Email: henry@kd-llc.com

Contact Us